フィリピンの祝日一覧

フィリピンの祝日一覧をご確認ください。
*原則的に当校では祝日はレッスンがお休みになります。
しかし、祝日にレッスンをしたい場合は別途追加費用でレッスンが可能ですのでご相談ください。
*またフィリピンでは突然祝日制定がございますがあらかじめご了承ください。
*ど短期留学に関してはあらゆる祝日関係なく平日は授業を展開いたします。

  • 2017年度祝日一覧
  • 2018年度祝日一覧

2017年度祝日一覧

List of Philippine National Holidays for the year 2017

President Rodrigo Duterte signed Proclamation No. 50 on August 16. It was released for public dissemination on Thursday, August 18.

The regular holidays are:

January 1, 2017, Sunday – New Year’s Day
April 9, 2017, Sunday – Araw ng Kagitingan 
April 13, 2017 – Maundy Thursday 
April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
May 1, 2017, Monday – Labor Day 
June 12, 2017, Monday – Independence Day
June 26, 2017, Monday – Eid’l Fitr 
August 28, 2017, last Monday of August – National Heroes’ Day 
September 1, 2017, Friday – Eid’l Adha
November 30, 2017, Thursday – Bonifacio Day
December 25, 2017, Monday – Christmas Day 
December 30, 2017, Saturday – Rizal Day

Special (non-working) days:

January 2, 2017, Monday – based on Proclamation No. 117
January 28, 2017, Saturday – Chinese New Year 
February 25, 2017, Saturday – EDSA Revolution Anniversary
April 15, 2017 – Black Saturday 
August 21, 2017, Monday – Ninoy Aquino Day 
October 31, 2017, Tuesday – additional special (non-working) day
November 1, 2017, Wednesday – All Saints’ Day 
December 31, 2017, Sunday – last day of the year

 

Regular Holidays in Negros Oriental (Dumaguete)
1. Sibulan Fiesta- June 13
2. Dumaguete Fiesta- November 25
3. Buglasan Festival- October 20

Filipinos will also have another special holiday for the observance of Eid’l Adha, but the date has yet to be announced.

Proclamations to declare national holidays for Eid’l Fitr and Eid’l Adha follow after approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined.

2018年度祝日一覧

List of Philippine National Holidays for the year 2018

MANILA, Philippines – Malacañang has released the list of holidays for 2018.

President Rodrigo Duterte signed Proclamation No. 269 on July 17. It was released for public dissemination on Wednesday, July 19.

The regular holidays are

January 12018, Monday – New Year’s Day
March 29, 2018 – Maundy Thursday 
March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
April 9, 2018, Monday – Araw ng Kagitingan 
May 1, 2018, Tuesday – Labor Day 
June 12, 2018, Tuesday – Independence Day
August 27, 2018, last Monday of August – National Heroes’ Day 
November 30, 2018, Friday – Bonifacio Day
December 25, 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day 
December 30, 2018, Sunday – Rizal Day

Special (non-working) days:

February 16, 2018, Friday – Chinese New Year 
February 25, 2018, Sunday – EDSA Revolution Anniversary
March 31, 2018 – Black Saturday 
August 21, 2018, Tuesday – Ninoy Aquino Day 
November 1, 2018, Thursday – All Saints’ Day 
December 31, 2018, Monday – last day of the year

Additional special (non-working) holidays:

November 2, 2018, Friday 
December 24, 2018, Monday

 

Regular Holidays in Negros Oriental (Dumaguete)
1. Sibulan Fiesta- June 13
2. Dumaguete Fiesta- November 25
3. Buglasan Festival- October 20

Proclamations to declare national holidays for Eid’l Fitr and Eid’l Adha follow after approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined.

PAGE TOP